CenTex Athletes Sign On National Signing Day

(November 14, 2012) -- A number of Central Texas athletes inked National Letters of Intent on Wednesday. The following is a list of students from the area, along with the college their signed with today.

Jimmy Brooks (Midway) - Ottawa University (Kansas)/tennis

Lindsey Cargill (Robinson) - Baylor/softball

Ketara Chapel (Temple) - Mississippi State/basketball

Brianne Coffman (Jarrell) - Oklahoma State/basketball

Courtney Colunga (Midway) - Arkansas Tech/softball

Morgan Cooper (Jarrell) - Texas/baseball

DeChriston McKinney (La Vega/MCC) - Southern/basketball

Jason Prevatt (China Spring) - University of Arkansas-Little Rock/baseball

Kramer Robertson (Midway) - LSU/baseball

Cory Scott (Copperas Cove) - Stephen F. Austin/basketball

Zach Sullivan (Robinson) - Texas State/baseball

Case Smith (Midway) - Baylor/baseball

Sarah Beth Toben (Reicher) - Baylor/softball

Jennifer Vrazel (Clifton) - UT-Tyler/softball

KWTX-TV News 10 6700 American Plaza Waco, Texas 76712 (254) 776-1330 Fax (254) 751-1088
Copyright © 2002-2015 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 179326541 - kwtx.com/a?a=179326541
Gray Television, Inc.