HighSchoolFootball
2015 Two-A-Day Tour Schedule
(airs during our 6 p.m. and 10 p.m. Sportscasts)

Monday, August 3
6 p.m. – Robinson
10 p.m. – La Vega

Tuesday, August 4
6 p.m. – Gatesville
10 p.m. – China Spring

Wednesday, August 5
6 p.m. – Lampasas
10 p.m. – Lorena

Thursday, August 6
6 p.m. – Groesbeck
10 p.m. – Mexia

Friday, August 7
6 p.m. – Connally
10 p.m. – Salado

Saturday, August 8
6 p.m. – Academy
10 p.m. – Troy

Sunday, August 9
5:30 p.m. – Rockdale
10 p.m. – Cameron Yoe

Monday, August 10
6 p.m. – Copperas Cove
10 p.m. – Midway

Tuesday, August 11
6 p.m. – Belton
10 p.m. – Shoemaker

Wednesday, August 12
6 p.m. – Ellison
10 p.m. – Harker Heights

Thursday, August 13
6 p.m. – Killeen
10 p.m. – Temple

Friday, August 14
6 p.m. – University
10 p.m. – Waco High

Saturday, August 15
6 p.m. – Axtell
10 p.m. – Valley Mills

Sunday, August 16
NO EARLY – PGA CHAMPIONSHIP
10 p.m. – Mart

Monday, August 17
6 p.m. – Bosqueville
10 p.m. – Crawford

Tuesday, August 18
6 p.m. – Rosebud-Lott
10 p.m. – Moody

Wednesday, August 19
6 p.m. – Riesel
10 p.m. -- Hubbard

Thursday, August 20
6 p.m. – Chilton
10 p.m. – Bremond

Friday, August 21
6 p.m. – Abbott
10 p.m. – Clifton

Saturday, August 22
6 p.m. – Bruceville-Eddy
10 p.m. – Rogers

Sunday, August 23
5:30 p.m. – Marlin
10 p.m. – Teague

Monday, August 24
6 p.m. – McGregor
10 p.m. – West

Tuesday, August 25
6 p.m. – Live Oak
10 p.m. – Reicher

Wednesday, August 26
HSFB Preview Show, 6:30 p.m.
KWTX-TV News 10 6700 American Plaza Waco, Texas 76712 (254) 776-1330 Fax (254) 751-1088
Copyright © 2002-2015 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability
Gray Television, Inc.