President Releases His Inauguration Playlist

NEW YORK (January 18, 2013)--) - President Barack Obama has released an official inaugural music playlist through the digital music service Spotify.

The 16-track list includes some of his favorite artists such as Stevie Wonder, Beyonce, and Usher who will be perform at inaugural events starting Saturday in Washington.

Other artists include Marc Anthony, Alicia Keys, Brad Paisley, Far East Movement, Kelly Clarkson, Nick Cannon and Mindless Behavior.

John Legend's "Ordinary People," ''Firework" by Katy Perry, James Taylor's "Your Smiling Face" and the "Glee" cast version of Lady Gaga's "The Edge of Glory" also made the president's cut. Inauguration Day is Monday.

Copyright © 2002-2016 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 187474411 -
Gray Television, Inc.